Holidays

PAKISTAN CALENDER

Month
Day
Date
February
Kashmir Day
Monday, 5th February
March
Pakistan Day
Saturday, 23rd March
April
Eid al Fitr
Wednesday, 10th April – Friday, 12th April
May
Labour Day
Wednesday, 1st May
June
Eid al Adha
Monday, 17th June – Wednesday, 19th June
July
Ashura
Tuesday, 16th July – Wednesday, 17th July
August
Pakistan Independence Day
Wednesday, 14th August
September
Eid Milad-un-Nabi (S.A.W.W)
Monday, 16th September
November
Allama Iqbal Day
Saturday, 9th December
December
Quaid-e-Azam Day/ Christmas
Monday, 25th December

FRENCH EMBASSY CALENDER

Month
Date
January
Monday 1st of January
April
Monday 1st of April
April
Thursday 11th and Friday 12th of April
May
Wednesday 1st of May
June
Monday 17th of June
July
Friday 12th of July
July
Wednesday 17th of July
August
Wednesday 14th of August
November
Monday 11th of November
December
Wednesday 25th of December